An Evening With
the Author
(Or afternoon depending on your time zone!)

Tuesday, June 13

2pm CT, 3 pm ET, noon PT, 8pm UK

Join Nancy as she reads some of the most powerful passages from her memoir

The Life That Woke Me Up Was My Own

Bring your cup of tea, relax, and open to the inspiration of your heart.

You will have an opportunity to chat with Nancy about the book, writing and the themes she reads about.

 Nancy will also guide you in an exercise to explore your own silences and voice.

If you haven’t yet read Nancy’s book, you can get it on Amazon

You don’t need to have read the book to receive the inspiration and learning from this event, although reading the book may deepen your experience.